Thank You For The Demon


By Angela "The Hunter"
February 3, 2014
Mustasch - Thank You For The Demon album cover

9 / 10

Almost Perfect

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.
"Thank You For The Demon" Track-listing:

1. Feared and Hated
2. Thank You for the Demon
3. From Euphoria to Dystopia
4. The Mauler
5. Borderline
6. All My Life
7. Lowlife Highlights
8. I Hate to Dance
9. Don't Want to be Who I Am

Mustasch Lineup:

Ralf Gyllenhammar - Vocals / Guitar
David Johannesson - Lead Guitar
Stam Johansson - Bass
Jejo Perković - Drums

linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram