VHS: To Release "The New Batch" May 11, 2018.

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new album from Canada's horror […]
April 29, 2018

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new album from Canada's horror obsessed freaks VHS entitled "The New Batch", Friday May 11th as a Digital Album. Below is the official description:

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions present the new album from Canada's horror freaks VHS entitled "The New Batch"! Following up on 2016's debut album 'Screaming Mad Gore', VHS hack and slash through 16 tracks of raunchy ridiculousness with songs about Nightmare Beach, Return Of The Living Dead 2, Silent Night, Deadly Night, Street Trash, House By The Cemetery, Frankenhooker and Re-Animator. "The New Batch" was Mastered by Geoff Hodsman of fellow HPGD killers Human Compost, and features guest appearances by Stevo from Impetigo, Dave Ingram of Benediction / Bolt Thrower / Just Before Dawn, Maniac Neil of Blood Freak / Frightmare / Lord Gore and Bob Shaw of Existential Dissipation. Rotting fleshtastic fun for fans of Exhumed, Impetigo, Blood Freak and Ghoul.

Pre-order the Digital Download for only $6.66 athttps://hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/the-new-batch

Listen to the track "Sand, Sun And Bloodshed"

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.


1. Welcome To The New Batch
2. Gore Flicks
3. Growing Pains
4. Sand, Sun And Bloodshed
5. If You Loved Me
6. From The Scrapyard To The Graveyard
7. Wrestlemassacre
8. Garbage Day
9. Intermission (Snack Break)
10. Herbert West
11. Freudstein
12. Perfect Fit
13. Junkyard Dick Toss
14. Down The Drain
15. Don't
16. Until Next Time


Horror Pain Gore Death
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram