TURBO: Reveal the first track from their new album "The Fifth Element"

As announced in late 2013, the legend of Polish hard & heavy scene ' Turbo, […]
January 26, 2014

As announced in late 2013, the legend of Polish hard & heavy scene ' Turbo, return this Spring with a brand new studio album entitled "The Fifth Element". It will be the first release since their 2009 release "Strażnik Światła" and we can expect solid heavy metal without any unnecessary intricacies. The release date of the album has been set for April, 7th in Europe and April, 15th in North America (via MVD).

Today, the band unveil the first track taken from the new album. You can stream "This War Machine" on Metal Mind Productions' channel on YouTube in THIS location.

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Turbo - The Fifth Element

Label: Metal Mind Records
Cat. no.: MMP CD 0735 DG
Barcode: 5907785038431
Format: CD DG
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release date: 07.04.2014 Europe / 15.04.2014 USA


1. Think and Fight
2. Taste of Forever
3. Heart on the Pyre
4. The Fifth Element
5. Smash the Wall
6. Handfull of Sand
7. Relentless
8. Amalgam
9. Light up the Night
10. This War Machine
11. Blues Measured by the Clock Ticking

Bonus track:
12. Smash the Wall (Acoustic)

Metal Mind Productions
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram