THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA: Stream live concert on Saturday!

After their "The Aeromantic Experience" tour was cancelled due to travel restrictions because of Covid-19, […]
April 14, 2020

After their "The Aeromantic Experience" tour was cancelled due to travel restrictions because of Covid-19, THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA announce a live stream concert on forthcoming Saturday, April 18th, straight from The Tivoli.

The band about the online event:
"We are very proud to announce that we will be playing a live streamed show at the classic venue The Tivoli, in Helsingborg, Sweden on Saturday the 18th of April. For some of us that place is somewhat of a stomping ground and today one of the few real rock clubs that are still around in Sweden. That is something we want to support. Make sure you tune in on Saturday the 18th, it's gonna be a night to remember. The Aeromantic Experience is alive and well."

The stream will go live at 20:00 CET on Saturday, April 18th, via The Night Flight Orchestra and The Tivoli's social media pages:

Everyone is welcome. Entrance is free but donations encouraged and appreciated. Please click "going" or "interested" so that you are notified when we go live, and share the event and the livestream with your friends and family.

You can donate any amount via Swish (Sweden), PayPal (Worldwide) or purchase a Support Ticket.

Swish: 123 099 07 47 (SWEDEN ONLY)
Support Ticket:

The livestream is a collaboration between The Night Flight Orchestra, The Tivoli, Creative Technology Northern Europe and

"The Aeromantic Experience"
w/ special guest
14.12. S Stockholm - Nalen
15.12. S Gothenburg - Trädgår'n
16.12. S Helsingborg - The Tivoli

Björn Strid | lead and backing vocals, additional guitars, a flair for the dramatic
Sharlee D' Angelo | bass, psychoacoustic modulation, spiritual guidance
David Andersson | guitars, keyboards, ring modulator
Jonas Källsbäck | drums, percussion, wild man drummer behaviour
Sebastian Forslund | guitars, percussion, keyboards, special FX
Anna-Mia Bonde | backing vocals
Anna Brygård | backing vocals

More info:

Nuclear Blast Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram