SENSE OF FEAR: Posts new lyric video for "Torture Of Mind"

Greek classic heavy metal thrashers SENSE OF FEAR have posted a new lyric video for […]
May 12, 2018

Greek classic heavy metal thrashers SENSE OF FEAR have posted a new lyric video for their track "Torture of Mind" in support of their debut album "As The Ages Passing By!" released on April 20th via Rockshots Records.

Watch it now at the following link:

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Years in the making, SENSE OF FEAR's debut full length "As The Ages Passing By!" follows the band's 2013 self-titled EP. Offering an old school heavy metal feel with a modern pounding anvil, each track crafted on the new album was carefully selected for a good old headbanging time along with telling a unique story. The album was recorded at Valve Studio in Thessaloniki, Greece by Stratos "Strutter" Karagiannidis (Gus G, Wardrum) with mixing and mastering done at Music Factory and Prophecy Studios in Kempten-ALLGÄU, Germany by R.D. Liapakis (Mystic Prophecy, Devil's Train) & C. Schmid. Album artwork designed and edited by Colin Marks (Nevermore, Exodus, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Kataklysm, Jeff Loomis, Xerath, Sylosis).

The band comments:

"Each song has its own gravity to the album, and all together create SENSE OF FEAR's presentation to the world as a band and as musicians. All the lyrics come from personal experiences and emotions. This is our way to express ourselves and fight the personal demons."

"As The Ages Passing By!" is now available digitally and on CD via Rockshots Records online store here:


Lyric Video - Molten Core -
Lyric Video - Unbreached Walls -

Track Listing:
1. Molten Core (5:30)
2. Slaughter of Innocence (7:38)
3. Black Hole (5:52)
4. Angel of Steel (5:26)
5. The Song Of A Nightingale (5:44)
6. Torture of Mind (5:44)
7. Lord Of the World (2:36)
8. Unbreached Walls 5:57)
9. Sense Of Fear (6:29)
10. As The Ages Passing By, Time... Still Runs Against Us (8:59)
Album Length: 1:00:00

Ilias Kytidis - Vocals
Ioannis Kikis - Guitar/Vocals
Themis Iakovidis - Guitar
Dimitris Gkatziaris - Bass
Markos Kikis - Drums


News reported by:Jean-François "Thrashing Assault" Briard


For more info:

Asher Media Relations
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram