NO AMNESTY: 1st Single, Cover Art & Tracklist Revealed!

Formed back in 2012 in Sant Boi de Llobregat (Barcelona) with an average age of […]
October 3, 2017

Formed back in 2012 in Sant Boi de Llobregat (Barcelona) with an average age of 15 and currently 20, except new vocalist Albert (ex-FUCK OFF) which is 30, NO AMNESTY began to play their first local shows until in April 2013 they recorded their debut EP "A New Order For Attack". In 2015 the band recruited Pol as new drummer and in 2016, due to the departure of bassist & vocalist David, the band joined Albert (vocals) and Mija (bass) to complete the line-up as a five-piece.

In early 2017, NO AMNESTY entered Ax Studios to record their debut album "Psychopathy" and in late summer of the same year got signed to Xtreem Music for the release of the album, a 9-song opus of intense, varied, fresh and aggressive Thrash Metal that follows the steps of local masters like CRISIX & AGGRESSION.

Tracklist for "Psychopathy" is as follows:

2. Among the Blind
3. Evil Priest
4. The Prophecy
5. Fight Below the Fire
6. Snake Eyes
7. Eternal Night
8. Toxic World
9. Time to Bleed

Release date for "Psychopathy" will be November 14th through Xtreem Music on CD format. You can visit NO AMNESTY's official Facebook here:

Listen to the 1st advance single:

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.
Xtreem Music
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram