MOUNTAIN GRAVE: Announce New "Massive Structure Collapse" April 29th Via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new album from Death/Thrash sci-fi […]
April 9, 2016

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new album from Death/Thrash sci-fi slayersMountain Graveentitled "Massive Structural Collapse",April 29thon CD and Digital formats.Below is the official description:

To boldly continue to go where no band has gone before... Mountain Grave return to Horror Pain Gore Death Productions with a masterfully crafted modern cosmic Death/Thrash dream! Weaving vicious riffs through multi-dimensional atmospheric terror at blistering speeds, "Massive Structural Collapse" effortlessly punches it's way through your speakers and throws you in the cockpit to experience action packed interstellar insanity. This album marks the melding and also completion of the sound / story from "The Ancient Disease" EP, released back in 2012 on HPGD. Mountain Grave successfully combine the raw drama of Star Trek along with the warm cinematic impact of Star Wars, resulting in a fusion of Extreme metal glory! For fans of Carcass, Death, Death Angel, Havok, Insanity, Legion Of The Damned, Mithras, Morbid Saint, Nocturnus, Pestilence, Testament and Vektor.

Pre-order the CD for only $10 with free shipping at

Pre-order the Digital Download for only $6.66 at

Album Artwork:

Listen to the track "Pursued By Wolves" at

For wholesale information please email[email=""][/email]

For a digital promo to review or for radio airplay please email[email=""][/email].

"Mountain Grave" Track Listing:

1. Approaching Thyone
2. The Final Dimensions Of Blight
3. Mechanized Colony
4. Surge Capacity
5. Lair Of The Wretcher
6. Primeval Affliction
7. Pursued By Wolves
8. Ebarru

HPGD Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram