METAL MERCY "The Unborn Child" - Cover, Tracklist, release date: 28th November 2014

The release date of the METAL MERCY album "The Unborn Child" on CD is November […]
October 25, 2014

The release date of the METAL MERCY album "The Unborn Child" on CD is November 28th 2014. The preorder phase will start on November 14th 2014 in our webshop.

In 1989 METAL MERCY from Jönköping (Sweden) produced the mini album "The Unborn Child". Though it was released in the late 80s it does not contain any influences of "modern" metallic styles. This typical 80s Heavy Metal with good choruses and an expressive vocalist is now very much in demand from collectors because "The Unborn Child" was not only a rare but also an excellent gem of Scandinavian Heavy Metal. The prices for the few items to be found rose continually. Now that this record is being rereleased on CD the original vinyl is very expensive if offered.

After "The Unborn Child" it was unfortunately only one release in 2002, though the band recorded some interesting demos. These demos are open to the public for the first time on this CD of our Heavy Metal Classics series from Karthago Records.

1. In total rage
2. Who's in the dark
3. The unborn child
4. Rendevous with death
5. Liferide
6. Between life and death
7. Two time loser
8. Before all goes to hell
9. Hills of madness
10. Dark life
11. Moran city
12. Mister war
13. My destiny
14. Danger

Pure Steel Promotions
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram