KENZINER: "Phoenix" - Cover, Tracklist, Release Date: 26th June 2020

The release date of the of the new album "Phoenix" by the Neoclassic/Prog Power Metal […]
May 8, 2020

The release date of the of the new album "Phoenix" by the Neoclassic/Prog Power Metal Band KENZINER from Finland on CD via PURE STEEL RECORDS is June 26th, 2020. The pre-order phase will start on June 12th, 2020 in our webshop.

They were among the spearheads of heavy metal in the 1990s: KENZINER.

The Finns were one of the leading representatives of the Neo-Classical style with a good dose of Power Metal. After their two classic albums in 1998 and 1999, it took them a few years to return to the scene in 2014 with their third album.

Since then, mastermind / guitarist Jarno Keskinen had to involve a new singer, Peter "Zinny" Zalesky. But in 2020 KENZINER want to know it again and they present their fourth, huge new work.

The classic keyboard sounds as well as the guitars in Power Metal style, which can be heard immediately. The extremely balanced production also brings out the strong vocals and, in total, leaves nothing to be desired. KENZINER also show a ballad-like atmosphere twice, but otherwise there is melodic Power Metal to be enjoyed by first-class musicians who master their craft and show their skills.

1. Eye Of Horus
2. Listen To The Devil
3. Shadow Of The Moon
4. Tears Of Destiny
5. The Mirror
6. Osiris Rising
7. Curse Of The Pharaoh
8. To Hell And Back
9. Phoenix Rising
10. The Miracle
Total Playing Time: 42:29 min

Jarno Keskinen - guitars
Peter "Zinny" Zalesky - vocals
Jupi Hjelt - bass
Ariel Perchuk - keyboards
Make Lievonen - drums

Gustavo Sazes -


More about KENZINER
More about Phoenix

Pure Steel Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram