JUDICATOR: Release second track, "Tomorrow's Sun", from upcoming album

Power metal ensemble, JUDICATOR, have today released the second single from their upcoming album, Let […]
May 21, 2020

Power metal ensemble, JUDICATOR, have today released the second single from their upcoming album, Let There Be Nothing. The track is titled Tomorrow's Sun; the audio can be heard now via the YouTube link below, and the song will hit streaming services tomorrow. Let There Be Nothing is due for release via Prosthetic on July 24 - pre-orders for Let There Be Nothing are available now.

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Of the single, the band comments:
"We are excited to premiere Tomorrow's Sun the second single off our upcoming album Let There Be Nothing. This song is a blistering run through the Roman attempt to defeat the Vandals in former Roman Africa and also features some of our heaviest and fastest material to date. Fans of our last album may notice a callback to an old song as well. New fan or old, we hope you have a thrashing good time with Tomorrow's Sun!"

As with past releases Let There Be Nothing is a concept album, steeped in historical references and tales of the past. However, the blood pumping through the veins of the music is - as ever - rich with human emotion and rooted in universal experience, regardless of what era your fortune has dictated you dwell within.

The album follows Belisarius, a humble and renowned Byzantine general, on his campaigns to reconquer former Roman territories. While Belisarius is a master on the battlefield, his greatest struggle will be within. Political forces continually undermine his authority, and his wife's infidelity will put both his faith and morals to the test. Let There be Nothing is a morality play framed within a sweeping, historical epic. Join Belisarius on his quest to reunite Rome and tame the human heart!

"Let There Be Nothing" - track list

1. Let There Be Light
2. Tomorrow's Sun
3. Strange to the World
4. Autumn of Souls
5. Gloria
6. Amber Dusk
7. The Way of a Pilgrim
8. Let There Be Nothing


Prosthetic Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram