IN SANITY: Reveal Cover artwork, living room concert + guitar as PreOrder Special!

On October 18th the third album of the German Melodic Death Metallers from In Sanity […]
September 17, 2019

On October 18th the third album of the German Melodic Death Metallers from In Sanity will be released. "Welcome To The Show" will contain 12 songs produced by Seeb Levermann at Greenman Studios (Orden Ogan, Brainstorm, Almanac). The final tracklist of the 50 minutes long player is attached. Furthermore the band reveals the cover artwork which was made by Andy Pilkington (Very Metal Art).

Parallel to the current Unplugged Promo Tour "In Sanity Naked" the band also releases a second teaser clip on Youtube and announces the launch of three different pre-order packages. The "DeLuxe Box" (limited to 50 pcs) contains the CD, a USB stick with a video recording of a live show, as well as several giveaways - and as highlight a chance to win 3 unbelievable prizes: 2 tickets for the RAS Open Air 2020, an exclusive guitar (!) in "In Sanity Look" and the incredible prospect of an living room concert of the band! The boxes are hand-numbered and the winners will be drawn publicly on Facebook after the album release. Stay on track when the madness entered the next round!

// Naked Promo Tour //
20.09. Kulte Paderborn
21.09. Heartbreaker - Erfurt
27.09. Zigeunerkeller - Bad Hersfeld
28.09. Nordpol - Schwelm

// tracklist //
01. Stendal Syndrome
02. Watermark
03. Welcome To The Show
04. Damaged Gods
05. High Rise
06. On Lucid Nightmares
07. New World Order
08. Blood and Clay
09. Your End Will Justify The Means
10. Quantum Leap
11. Dance Of The Jackals
12. Hellward Bound

// links //

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

DeLuxe Box:

MDD Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram