DYNABYTE: 'Wave' Video Released

"Wave", the new video from DYNABYTE, the Italian industrial metal band featuring former OPERA IX […]
By Elina
July 31, 2011

"Wave", the new video from DYNABYTE, the Italian industrial metal band featuring former OPERA IX vocalist Cadaveria and NECRODEATH bassist John (a.k.a Killer Bob), can be seen below. The clip was filmed over a two-day period in late March and was helmed by director Alberto Gaggiotti (CADAVERIA, NECRODEATH) and Cadaveria herself.

"Wave" comes off DYNABYTE's latest album, "2KX", which was released on CD in February via Wormholedeath/Dreamcell11. The effort, which was produced, arranged, engineered and mastered entirely by DYNABYTE, was previously made available in October 2010 exclusively on a USB stick, with extra content (previously unreleased pictures, wallpapers and exclusive multimedia content) as a way to thank fans for their support.

"2KX" track listing:

01. Equilibrium (4:19)
02. F.T.L. (4:19)
03. Normal (3:12)
04. Hereditary Neuronavigation (3:55)
05. Cold Wind of Fear (5:00)
06. Artmix (5:06)
07. Speed (4:27)
08. The Mummy (4:37)
09. I'm Not Scared (4:37)
10. Stones (4:08)
11. Wave (4:05)
12. Blinded by my Light (6:00)

According to a press release, "The term '2KX' entered the urban dictionary as the popular abbreviation for the year 2010. For DYNABYTE 2010 is the year of the goal!

"'2KX' album had a long gestation: composed between 2007 and 2008, recorded and mixed along 2009 and 2010, '2KX' is the perfect expression of the 'DYNABYTE creature,' born from the human seed and contaminated by dynamite and technology.

DYNABYTE's debut album, "Extreme Mental Piercing", came out in 2004 through Rotten Inc. Records.

For more information, visit www.dynabyte.it.

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Source: BlabberMouth.net

crossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram