DEATH: Live Track from 'Vivus!' Collection Posted has posted a live version of the classicDEATHtrack "Pull The Plug" online now at […]
By Zarto
February 6, 2012 has posted a live version of the classicDEATHtrack "Pull The Plug" online now at thislocation. The song appears on the upcoming deluxe live 2CD collection entitledVivus! Compiling two separateDEATHconcerts,each recorded in 1998, Disc One features the band at the height of their prowess tearing the roof off of the infamous Whisky A Go-Go in Los Angeles while Disc Two is a brilliant recording of the band on the festival stage at Dynamo Open Air. The complete tracklisting for both discs can be found below.

Vivus!is set for a February 28[sup]th[/sup]North American release date, March 2[sup]nd[/sup]in the Benelux / Germany , and March 5[sup]th[/sup]in the UK and rest of Europe .Vivus!follows the recent Relapse Records re-issues ofIndividual Though Patterns, The Sound of PerseveranceandHuman. Like those reissues, this collection will contain extensive liner notes from previous members and never-before-seen photos of the band. Pre-order options, including a new line of exclusiveDEATHmerch and additional release information can be foundhere.

Vivus! Tracklisting:

Disc 1 - Live In L.A. ' 1998

1. The Philosopher
2. Spirit Crusher
3. Trapped In A Corner
4. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
5. Crystal Mountain
6. Flesh And The Power It Holds
7. Zero Tolerance
8. Zombie Ritual
9. Suicide Machine
10. Together As One
11. Empty Words
12. Symbolic
13. Pull The Plug

Disc 2 - Live In Eindhoven ' 1998

1. The Philosopher
2. Trapped in a Corner
3. Crystal Mountain
4. Suicide Machine
5. Together As One
6. Zero Tolerance
7. Lack Of Comprehension
8. Flesh and the Power It Holds
9. Flattening of Emotions
10. Spirit Crusher
11. Pull the Plug

crossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram