CROBOT: Announce 'Full Moon edition' of "Something Supernatural"

Upcoming Pennsylvanian space-rockers CROBOT are due to release a special new digital-only edition of last […]
March 19, 2015

Upcoming Pennsylvanian space-rockers CROBOT are due to release a special new digital-only edition of last year's "Something Supernatural" featuring three brand new unheard studio tracks as well as an unreleased live track.
The groove-heavy four-piece will release "Something Supernatural" 'Full Moon Edition' digitally on April 20th 2015.

Pre-order on itunes here:

Check out the tracklist for the 'Full Moon Edition' here:

01 Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer
02 Nowhere To Hide
03 The Necromancer
04 La Mano De Lucifer
05 Skull Of Geronimo
06 Cloud Spiller
07 Fly On The Wall
08 Night Of The Sacrifice
09 Chupacabra
10 Wizards
11 Queen Of The Light
12 Tap Dancin' On A Tightrope (Something Supernatural Bonus Track)
13 Full Moon How (New)
14 Back At The Blackwoods (New)
15 Weigh Me Down (New)
16 Upon A Pale Horse (Live)

CROBOT are currently abiding by their motto 'Always On Tour' having just performed a string of dates tearing it up in Europe with BLACK LABEL SOCIETY. Before returning to the US alongside VOLBEAT, the foursome will play some additional European dates.

Don't miss the chance to see CROBOT live at the following dates:

18.03. ESP Madrid - La Boite Live
19.03. ESP Santiago De Compostel - Sede SGAE
20.03. ESP Hondarribia - Psyilocybena
21.03. ESP Zaragoza - Ley Seca

The band spent the past few years honing their live show and garnering a devoted fan base following from their bombastic U.S. performances at festivals, clubs shows, as well as more high-profile tours with CLUTCH, THE SWORD, TRUCKFIGHTERS, KYNG and KILL DEVIL HILL. The next few years promise to be the biggest for CROBOT yet, with their new album, intelligent songwriting, intense live performances and their unique brand of humor - interstellar domination is imminent.

"Something Supernatural" was released October 24, 2014 via Nuclear Blast.

You can order your copy of "Something Supernatural" at the following destination:

More on "Something Supernatural":

'Nowhere To Hide' official music video:
'Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer' official music video:
"Something Supernatural" album trailer:
"Something Supernatural" artwork trailer:

And if you have ever wondered, how the band got together, here's the answer:

Nuclear Blast Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram