CHRONOLOGICAL INJUSTICE: Reveal Full "A Collection Of Atrocities" Details Album Due February 16, 2016

The USA Heavy Metallers fromChronological Injusticehave revealed today the full details for their upcoming release. […]
December 18, 2015

The USA Heavy Metallers fromChronological Injusticehave revealed today the full details for their upcoming release.

TheEP will be titled "A Collection Of Atrocities" and has a release date set for February 26, 2016!

An unexpected surprise occurs when you first hear Chronological Injustice. While listening to their incredibly well written songs, you'd think you were experiencing a seasoned national band. The brain child of 11 year old Gunnar DüGrey took several years to come to fruition, but when it did at the beginning of his 8th grade year of school, it took off like wild fire! Fast forward to seeing them live..and it hits you. Still in the prime of their youth, these phenomenal musicians have already shared the stage with huge acts such as Sepultura, Morbid Angel, Nile, Soulfly, Decapitated. Eyehategod, Goatwhore, Soilwork, Powerman 5000, Metal Church, Destruction, Within the Ruins, Havok, and Lorna Shore. Formed out of mutual participation at the PDX "School of Rock" music school, they not only have the drive, the talent, the chops, and the looks ' they compose their own original music that can compete against any national band. Members include on lead guitar, Gunnar DüGrey having just signed an endorsement deal with Dean Guitars, Nathan Nielson on rhythm guitar, Charlie Gesik on drums, and Gage Dean pulling double duty on bass and vocals. They have a well grounded attitude, unbelievable confidence and the fervor to command any stage. The world is limitless for Chronological Injustice!

Chronological Injustice is a concept written around mans cruelty towards his fellow man in the name of greed, power, religion, or any other excuse made up to torture his brothers throughout history. Their stories need to be told to keep us from forgetting the past, or we are destined to repeat it. The saddest part is that we will never run out of stories to tell. Never forget.

Cover artwork and tracklist:

"A Collection Of Atrocities" Tracklist:

1. The Painting House
2. Become Death
3. Heterodox
4. Crusades Pt.I : Seige
5. Crusades Pt.II : Extinction

Metal Revelation
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram