qBLACK TONGUE - To Re-Release "Born Hanged" & "Falsifier - Metal Temple Magazine

BLACK TONGUE - To Re-Release "Born Hanged" & "Falsifier

Following the announcement of their signing to SOAR/Century Media Records, BLACK TONGUE have confirmed the […]
July 8, 2014

Following the announcement of their signing to SOAR/Century Media Records, BLACK TONGUE have confirmed the re-release date of their EPs 'Falsifer' & 'Born Hanged' as September 1[sup]st[/sup]in Europe.

The 'Born Hanged: Falsifier (Redux)' release format will initially be digital only, with the tracks to be included on the physical formats of the band's forthcoming album due out Spring 2015.

Tracklisting: Born Hanged : Falsifier [Redux]
1. Eclipse
2. Fauxhammer
3. Purgatory
4. Voices
5. Foreshadow
6. Waste
7. Ire Upon The Earth
8. Interlude
9. Falsifier
10. Blight
11. Coma (ft. Matt Jones)
12. H.C.H.C.
13. A Pale Procession
14. Wasted [Dellux Remix]

Formed by members of modern Grind/Death Metal enigmas INFANT ANNIHILATOR, BLACK TONGUE have exploded onto the scene in the most bombastic of fashions after the release of their first EP 'Falsifier', which quickly established the band's gruesome intentions and gathered them many new fans. Now already renowned as one of the most devastating live acts on the UK underground, BLACK TONGUE deliver the sort of sonic barrage that is akin to receiving an acid tipped sledgehammer to the gut.

Those unfamiliar with the band can check out the video for 'Coma', which also features guest vocals from now-label mates MARTYR DEFILED's Matt Jones. The video can be viewed here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mb5OMOqJRWc

The song "Waste" can also be listened to here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=piZc9rcBtLk


Siege Of Amida online:

Century Media Records online:

Century Media webshop:

Century Media Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram