ROCKSTAR FRAME & KIARA LAETITIA have released the first single, "Luv Calamity", taken from the […]
June 2, 2018

ROCKSTAR FRAME & KIARA LAETITIA have released the first single, "Luv Calamity", taken from the their forthcoming album, "Bulletproof", out on June 15 via Musicarchy Media.

"Luv Calamity" was directed and edited by Elena Mazzei, while vocalist Kiara Laetitia created the screenplay and was assistant director.

Watch "Luv Calamity" video below:

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

"Bulletproof" features 11 new songs and was produced by Max Klein.


1. Luv Calamity
2. Ready Goodbye
3. Human Starvation
4. Time Bomb
5. Sirio's Interlude
6. Suicide
7. French Madness
8. Indestructible
9. Christmas Rape
10. Secret
11. Tried

Founded in 2012 by Max Klein after waking up from a coma due to a fall from a cliff, ROCKSTAR FRAME has reached the current line-up in December 2017.

After winning a few contests, they signed with London-based Musicarchy Media to release critically acclaimed "Rock N Roll Mafia" in 2015. Reviewed and featured on the likes of Revolver, Stencil Magazine, Black Velvet and Fireworks, ROCKSTAR FRAME embarked on a Eastern Europe mini tour, followed by several gigs in Italy and 5 shows in Russia that culminated in opening for Backyard Babies at Volta Club Moscow.

New vocalist is ex-Skylark's KIARA LAETITIA, also known for her project 'Fight Now' with David DeFeis from Virgin Steele and for being the first Italian female rocker to play Japan and China.

On December 15th 2017, they released controversial Christmas single "Christmas Rape", a song about the lack of values in modern day Christmas and a metaphor on objectification of women. The single's cover speaks for itself: a naked woman's body is set up as a Christmas tree, with scarce decorations and a few scars symbolizing rape, shame and how women can still be treated these days.

ROCKSTAR FRAME's musical roots go back to heavy metal, hard rock and classical music, and even though their sound has been defined as "New Guns N Roses with killer female vocals!", they present a blend of hard rock with classical influences, catchy choruses and aggressive yet melodic vocals.

Musicarchy Media
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram