RAT PACK RECORDS: Set To Release "Metal Church 'XI'" Featuring Return Of Mike Horne | Pre-Orders Now Available

Metal Church "XI" is the group's 11th studio release and marks the return of legendary […]
January 16, 2016

Metal Church "XI" is the group's 11th studio release and marks the return of legendary vocalist and front-man Mike Howe! From the first guitar riff of album opener "Reset" through the driving outro of album closer "Suffer Fools," it is clear Metal Church is back and better than ever. "Needle and Suture" and "Soul Eating Machine" showcase the songwriting that made the early Mike Howe albums The Human Factor, Blessing In Disguise and Hanging In The Balance such fan favorites. Musical opuses "Signal Path" and "Sky Falls In" clock in at over 7-minutes each and put the musicianship that Metal Church was known for on full display in 2016. "Mike's voice sounds the same as it did two decades ago when we were writing "The Human Factor", and the band is about as tight as you can possibly get!" says guitarist Kurdt Vanderhoof. Recorded in the spring & summer of 2015 at Kurdt's studio in Aberdeen, Washington, and co-produced by Chris "The Wizard" Collier, Metal Church "XI" not only combines all the same musical elements that made the Mike Howe era albums so great, but also adds in a modern approach to the recording process which takes this offering to the next level! Official release date for Metal Church "XI" is March 25, 2016. Pre-order now at: https://www.ratpakrecordsamerica.com/metal-church

You can also pre-order on iTunes at: https://smarturl.it/MCXIiTunes and get an instant download of the song "Killing Your Time"

Metal Church "XI" Track Listing [Standard Version]:
1. Reset
2. Killing Your Time
3. No Tomorrow
4. Signal Path
5. Sky Falls In
6. Needle and Suture
7. Shadow
8. Blow Your Mind
9. Soul Eating Machine
10. It Waits
11. Suffer Fools

[Deluxe Interational Version/ Bonus Disc]
(Available on Rat Pak Records website only):

12. The Coward
13. Blister Fist
14. God Hit
15. The Enemy Mind
16. Signal Path (Radio edit)
17. Badlands (2015 version)
18. Shadow (Demo version)
19. No Tomorrow (Alt mix)


Metal Church "No Tomorrow" Official Video: https://youtu.be/ary17dRnC3o
Metal Church "The Return Of Mike Howe": https://youtu.be/wLBQKXQlKSc

Site Zoogle News
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram