PRIMAL FEAR: Announce new studio album "Metal Commando", out on July 17th!

PRIMAL FEAR recently finished the recording of their upcoming 13th studio album, set to be […]
April 3, 2020

PRIMAL FEAR recently finished the recording of their upcoming 13th studio album, set to be titled "Metal Commando". The title of the album speaks for itself - "Metal Commando" contains 110% PRIMAL FEAR and is full to the brim with power and energy. The album was produced by Mat Sinner and mixed by Jacob Hansen ' an experienced dream-team.

"I don't want to throw around superlatives, but each of us went to their utmost limits and we are all very happy with the sound and song material. It's pretty safe to say that this is a top album and maybe even our strongest record to date", comments bassist and producer Mat Sinner. "It's the perfect mix between our origins and our current style, a perfect balance and all band members did an awesome job playing and recording it. For me, "Metal Commando" is the right album at the right time!".

The album will be released on July 17th and it will contain 11 tracks. The pre-order will start on May 15th, just in time for the release of the first single, 'Along Came The Devil', a hard-hitting PRIMAL FEAR bomb.
More info will follow soon.


"Metal Commando Over Europe"
w/ FREEDOM CALL + guests
12.09. D Stuttgart - LKA Longhorn
13.09. D Mannheim - MS Connexion Complex
15.09. CH Pratteln - Z7
16.09. I Milan - Legend Club
18.09. E Barcelona - Salamandra
19.09. E Madrid - Sala Copérnico
20.09. E Bilbao - Stage Live
22.09. F Lyon - CCO Villeurbanne
23.09. F Paris - La Machine du Moulin Rouge
24.09. B Vosselaar - Biebob
25.09. UK London - The Dome
26.09. D Bochum - Zeche
27.09. D Berlin - Lido
29.09. D Hamburg - Markthalle
30.09. D Saarbrücken - Garage
02.10. D Regensburg-Obertraubling - Airport-Eventhall
03.10. D Burgrieden - Riffelhof
04.10. D Fulda - KUZ Kreuz
06.10. D Munich - Backstage
07.10. HR Zagreb - Boogaloo
08.10. H Budapest - Barba Negra
09.10. CZ Zlín - Masters of Rock Café
10.10. CZ Prague - MeetFactory


Order various PRIMAL FEAR vinyls via the links below!

"Black Sun":
"Devil's Ground":
"Seven Seals":
"Nuclear Fire":
"Crucify Me" 7":

Ralf Scheepers | vocals
Mat Sinner | bass, vocals
Alex Beyrodt | guitars
Tom Naumann | guitars
Magnus Karlsson | guitars
Michael Ehré | drums

More info:

Nuclear Blast Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram