ANGELES: To Release New Song "Rolling Like Thunder."

ANGELES To Release Brand New Song "Rolling Like Thunder", Out April 5th Worldwide! Rolling in […]
March 24, 2019

ANGELES To Release Brand New Song "Rolling Like Thunder", Out April 5th Worldwide!

Rolling in like a thunderstorm from Los Angeles, California, the legendary rockers ANGELES are bringing their brand new song "Rolling Like Thunder" to their New Jersey label. Release Date: 5th April 2019 Worldwide / Asia!

Bongo Boy Records stated:

"This spankin new track will be featured on Bongo Boy Records Hard Rock / Metal album Emidio's Rock Den Vol. 2 by Various Rockers and we are totally stoked about that."

Just recently ANGELES released the revised video for the song "Pain", taken from the band's new album "Time of Truth" (released on October 16th, via Bongo Boy Records). Watch it here:

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Also watch the video footage for "Trouble", from the Whisky A Go-Go show (February 28th), sharing the stage with Jake E. Lee's RED DRAGON CARTEL:

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

"Time of Truth" album is featured by the band's new lead singer Daniel Ferreira. Get "Time of Truth" Physical CD's at this location (, available also on all digital downloads.

"Time of Truth" Tracklisting:

1. Pain ' Lytle/ LeBoeuf / Ferreira
2. Not Here to Play ' Lytle / Lewis
3. Hollywood ' Lytle / Thrill
4. Trouble ' Lytle / Lewis
5. Goodbye ' Lytle / LeBoeuf
6. We're No Angels ' Lytle / Raudman
7. Are You Ready For Your Sins ' Lytle / Ferreira
8. Lonely Road ' Lytle / Thrill
9. Band Plays On ' Lytle / Lewis
10. Shiver Me Timbers ' Lytle /Raudman
11. God, Country and King ' Lytle / Lewis

As previously announced, ANGELES emerged to Dark Star Records/Sony, besides their long time label partner Bongo Boy Records, promoting "Time of Truth" worldwide through both labels.

Get ANGELES Merchandise - New articles available, here:

ANGELES line-up:

Demon Dale aka Dale Lytle ' Guitar
Daniel Ferreira -Vocals
Rob Saranpa ' Bass Guitar
Danny Basulto ' Drums


Dale Lytle and Dave Raudman united the musicians that would form the band known as Angeles. Their first Hollywood gig was at the Troubadour where they were setting attendance records playing the midnight slot on Sunday nights. They also played at The Whiskey and The Roxy on the Sunset strip in Hollywood California they became one of L.A.'s largest Indie bands of the 80's. They performed at Devonshire Downs outdoor stadium to over 6,000 people twice and also played In-A-Godda_Da-Vida with Ron Bushy from Iron Butterfly.

In 1984, Angeles performed at the Reseda Country Club, appearing with Bon Jovi. They have also shared a stage with Quiet Riot, Motley Crue, Ratt, Guns N' Roses, Metallica, and Ronnie James Dio, Jefferson Starship, Robbie Krieger of the Doors, Jack Russell's "Great White", The Tubes, Foghat, Y&T, Michael Schenker,and Dokken just to name a few of the legends of Rock N Roll. Signed to Mystic records, Angeles recorded their debut album "We're No Angels". In 1984. They were featured in the 1985 September issue of Hit Parader magazine. A number of Angeles' songs, including "Nasty Girls", "You Want Me To Love You", and "Can't Find the Words" has been played on nationwide radio stations.

In 1999, their album "No Limits" was featured on 95.5 KLOS Local Licks Sunday night program. Angeles was honored to not only be featured on the program four times, but they were also the only band to ever have six songs played on a Double Local Licks feature in a single program. During one week in 1999, "Can't Find the Words" was played 527 times. The song continued to play nationwide on radio stations. Angeles has released 12 album (CDs) to date with "Time of Truth' being released in October, 2018 on Bongo Boy Records.

Alpha Omega Management
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram