VORACIOUS SCOURGE: Reveal track list of debut album

US death metal outfit VORACIOUS SCOURGE will release its debut album "In Death" on August […]
June 30, 2020

US death metal outfit VORACIOUS SCOURGE will release its debut album "In Death" on August 21, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The quintet just revealed the album's track list, which is available below.

"In Death" was mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at soundlodge, and will be available as CD Digipak, limited edition Vinyl LP as well as in digital formats - you can already pre-order it here " https://lnk.to/indeath

Get ready for an album full of strong compositions mixed with memorable melodies and catchy hooks!

The first single, "Heaven's Scorched", will be released on July 13th along with a lyric video.

VORACIOUS SCOURGE is the brainchild of guitarist/songwriter Jason McIntyre (Suture) and features a cast of notable talent that brings his musical vision to life: Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister) on vocals, drummer Mike Smith (ex-Suffocation), guitarist Billy Richard (Cranial Sledge) as well as bassist Tony Choy (ex-Atheist, ex-Pestilence)!


Get it here " https://lnk.to/indeath

CD Digipak

1. Retribution Of The Damned (Intro)
2. Heaven's Scorched
3. Defleshed Messiah
4. Voracious Scourge
5. Mental Enslavement
6. In Death
7. A Life Condemned
8. Harbinger Of Our Own Demise
9. Tank Tread Evisceration
10. Born Dead (Death Cover)

Ltd. Vinyl LP

Side A

Retribution Of The Damned (Intro)
Heaven's Scorched
Defleshed Messiah
Voracious Scourge
Mental Enslavement

Side B

In Death
A Life Condemned
Harbinger Of Our Own Demise
Tank Tread Evisceration
Born Dead (Death Cover)

Oldschool Death Metal
Release: 21/08/2020


Massacre Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram