BLACK LABEL SOCIETY: "Trampled Down Below" Video.

Black Label Society, led by American guitar icon Zakk Wylde, has released another new music […]
June 21, 2018

Black Label Society, led by American guitar icon Zakk Wylde, has released another new music video today, this time for the single "Trampled Down Below." The video was directed by Dan Sturgess and filmed at the world famous Royal Albert Hall in South Kensington, London during the band's tour there earlier this year. Watch the official video clip here:

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

Black Label Society recently soared into the charts with their new record via Spinefarm Records, Grimmest Hits. The album landed at #4 on the US Billboard Current Charts, the highest charting LP since Order Of The Black released back in 2009. Grimmest Hits also saw the band hit career high chart positions in Germany (#21), Switzerland (#25) and Australia (#30), with Japan recording the best position (#31) since BLS's debut album in 1998. In-between then and now, Zakk Wylde released Book of Shadows II, the long awaited follow up from his 1996 solo debut of the same name.

Grimmest Hits is available to buy or stream to here:

Wylde will stay on the road beyond the Black Label Society dates in 2018 reunited with Ozzy Osbourne on the "No More Tours 2." The tour will take place this spring/summer with dates in Mexico, South America and Europe. Zakk Wylde can be relied upon to wield his guitar like a Viking weapon, bashing out thick riffage and squeezing out expressive squeals as if the glory of his Berserker brotherhood depends upon every single note, which of course, it does.

Track List:

1. Trampled Down Below
2. Seasons Of Falter
3. The Betrayal
4. All That Once Shined
5. The Only Words
6. Room Of Nightmares
7. A Love Unreal
8. Disbelief
9. The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10. Illusions Of Peace
11. Bury Your Sorrow
12. Nothing Left To Say

Now ten studio albums deep, with solo records, Ozzy shows, and Zakk Sabbath tours all kicking ass simultaneously, Black Label Society rides ever forward, fist held high.

Black Label Society is:

Zakk Wylde ' Vocals/Guitar
John DeServio ' Bass
Dario Lorina ' Guitar
Jeff Fabb ' Drums

O'Donnell Media Group
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram