BERZERKER LEGION: New album pre-order, brand new video online

Berzerker Legion have released a music video for their song 'Obliterate the Weak' The song […]
December 10, 2019

Berzerker Legion have released a music video for their song 'Obliterate the Weak'

The song is the title track of the band's first album which will be released 31 January 2020 .

Alwin Zuur comments " Lots of groove in this song. With a very catchy vocal structure. A song where your head automatically starts to move. A banger."

Lyrically , Jonny Pettersson explains that "the concept is based around how religion is poisoning the world and how "weak minded sheep will do anything in the name of whatever god they believe in" which is the overall concept of the album.

Song written by Tomas Elofsson and lyrics by Jonny Pettersson , the video was recorded and edited by Felix Bäckström, in Sundsvall - Sweden

When clicked, this video is loaded from YouTube servers. See our privacy policy for details.

To pre-order the album in various physical formats visit our e-shop :
- Limited edition O card Cd with 1 Exclusive Bonus Track!
- Limited Edition Gold vinyl of 200 copies worldwide !
- limited Edition Transparent Red Vinyl of 300 copies Worldwide !

-----> HERE <-----

1)Rise of the Berzerkers
2)A World In Despair
3)I Am The Legion
4)Of Blood And Ash
5)Obliterate The Weak
6)The Falling Dawn
7)The King Of All Masters
8)Upon The Throne Of Mortem
9)A Lurking Evil
10)In The Name Of The Father
11)Death Euphoria (CD exclusive bonus track)

BERZERKER LEGION was founded in 2016 by guitarists Tomas Elofsson (Hypocrisy) and Alwin Zuur (Asphyx) with a vision to create death metal of the most belligerent quality, they recruited a line-up of solid well-known musicians consisting of James Stewart (Vader) on drums, Jonny Pettersson (Wombbath) on vocals and Fredrik Isaksson (Dark Funeral) on bass to complete the Legion.
Saying the album songs transpire massively produced invigorating heavy death metal is an understatement. BERZERKER LEGION knock out with warlike triumphant, powerfully addictive harmonies that will turn them into an unstoppable beast in a live situation and on record.

Jonny Pettersson - Vocals
Tomas Elofsson ' Guitars
Alwin Zuur ' Guitars
James Stewart ' Drums
Fredrik Isaksson - Bass

Youtube channel
Video "Of Blood and Ash"
Video "I am the Legion"


Listenable Records
linkcrossmenucross-circle linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram